There’s a new sheriff in town

I am delighted – delighted – to announce this next bit of news:

From this week, my speaking arrangements will be handled through the Leigh Bureau. The folks at Leigh have eight decades of experience connecting knowledgeable speakers with audiences hungry to hear what they have to say, and I am honored and humbled to be in such stellar company.

Event planners and others interested in having me appear should deal directly with Leigh. I know it seems like an extra step, but believe me, this will streamline and simplify things considerably.

My heartfelt thanks to danah boyd for making the initial introduction.

Leave a Reply

