Tonight at the 100 Club

Heh, cool. Positive reinforcement. : . )

5 responses to “Tonight at the 100 Club”

  1. ryan says :

    Congrats!

  2. Christopher Fahey says :

    At least now I know I can probably beat you in a footrace!

  3. Christopher Fahey says :

    Can I put an Nike+ sensor in any old shoe? Presume that I am pretty good with x-acto knives, glue, etc.

  4. Christopher Fahey says :

    Of course, I wrote the above post when I was only one paragraph away from the part of “On the ground running…” where you answer this question (A:”Yes”).

    Nevermind.

  5. speedbird says :

    At least now I know I can probably beat you in a footrace!

    Oooh, beware that assumption! I was unusually fat and slow during the time period indicated – those miles were all logged under a dreadfully slowing condition of numbness I have since addressed.

    Shorter: YOU’RE ON. : . )

Leave a Reply

