LIFTing Seoul, part I

I am very, very happy to announce a free talk in Seoul on September 12th. It’ll be called “Spaces: From Real to Digital,” it’ll feature me, good ol’ Bruce Sterling, the architect Yoo Suk Yeon, and a mystery guest TBA – and best of all, it’s being produced by my good friends at LIFT, as prelude to a bigger and more extensive Korea event next year.

As you can see, I’m super-excited by this, for a bunch of reasons. You all know how much I love Seoul, and for my money LIFT is one of the best- and most smoothly-produced (and certainly among the prettiest) conferences I’ve ever attended. So this really is two great tastes that taste great together – or so I hope and expect.

I’ll plan on seeing you in Seoul, then?

Leave a Reply

